Print    Close This Window
2019 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
The FUHS Athletic Hall of Fame will hold its induction ceremony on Saturday, December 14 during half time of the girls basketball game.  We would like to congratulate the following inductees into the Fairfield Union Athletic Hall of Fame:
Zane Lawrence (Class of 2012)
Josh Peters (Class of 2003)
Mike Miller (Honorary Member)