## <u>Fairfield Union Local School District Superintendent of Schools</u>

Evan Belville Jacob See Alvin Elliott Kenneth Warling Russell Midlam Donald Keebaugh Charles Bethel Clark Davis James Herd Wynonna Jan Broughton Chad Belville  Fairfield Union Local School District Interim	1961-1963 1963-1965 1965-1967 1967-1972 1972-1980 1980-1982 1982-1986 1986-2006 2006-2012 2013-2016 2016-	2 years 2 years 2 years 5 years 8 years 2 years 4 years 20 years 6 years 4 years Present
Mike Destdadio Don Armstrong Wynonna Jan Broughton	April-September 2006 August 2010-July 2011 December 2012-April 2013	.5 year 1.5 Years .5 year
Fairfield Union Assistant Superintendent of Schools		
Michael Destadio	2006-2014	8 years
Fairfield Union Central Office Administrators		
Norman Cutright, Administrative Assistant Michael Destadio,	1980-1981	1 year
Director of Curriculum and Instruction Scott Philabaum	1999-2006	7 years
Director of Educational Services	2014-2020	6 years
Mike Myers, Director of Educational Services	2020	.5 year